Our Team

Administrator
Lorraine Fischio
lfischio@co.logan.oh.us
937.599.7060

Director of Nursing
Bobbi Jo Dow
bdow@co.logan.oh.us
937.599.7071

Director of The Homestead
Kathryn Sherer
ksherer@co.logan.oh.us
937.699.7066

Director of the Business Office
Cheryl Paxton
cpaxton@co.logan.oh.us
937.599.7062

Director of Human Resources
Jackie Roessner
jmescher@co.logan.oh.us
937.599.7069

Director of Social Services
Cathy Riegel
criegel@co.logan.oh.us
937.599.7064

Director of Rehabilitation
Jill Schwartz
latherapy@co.logan.oh.us
937.599.7075

Director of Maintenance
Todd Owens
towens@co.logan.oh.us
937.599.7068

Director of Campus Marketing
Laura Haverkos
937.599.7293

Director of Activities
Donna Lewis
dlewis@co.logan.oh.us
937.599.7067